Dry Slope Skiing

Dry Slope Skiing Sessions

Fancy learning a new sport this winter or planning for a ski holiday? Learn to ski on Dundee's only Dry Ski Slope at Ancrum Outdoor Centre. These 4 x 1 hour Beginner Ski Blocks run over a 4 week period. This course is only suitable for absolute beginners with no prior experience. Our highly qualified instructors will teach you the basics of skiing which includes getting familiar with the equipment, practising balance, body management and movement through the introduction to sliding and snow ploughing.

Age Dates Times Details
5 to 9 years Mon 22 October, Mon 29 October, Mon 5 November, Mon 12 November 4.30pm to 5.30pm More information
16+ years Mon 22 October, Mon 29 October, Mon 5 November, Mon 12 November 6.00pm to 7.00pm More information
10 to 15 years Wed 24 October, Wed 31 October, Wed 7 November, Wed 14 November 5.30pm to 6.30pm More information
10 to 15 years Mon 19 November, Mon 26 November, Mon 3 December, Mon 10 December 5.30pm to 6.30pm More information
5 to 9 years Wed 21 November, Wed 28 November, Wed 5 December, Wed 12 December 4.30pm to 5.30pm More information
16+ years Thurs 22 November, Thurs 29 November, Thurs 6 December, Thurs 13 December 6.00pm to 7.00 pm More information