Summer School Holiday Adventure Activities

Find out what's happening at Ancrum Outdoor Centre during the Summer school holidays.  Discounts available when you purchase an Active Lifestyle card.

Sailing

 

Monday 9th to Wednesday 11th July 2018
Course Name Age Group Date Description
Elie Chain Walk Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Monday 9th July View full description
Canyoning Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Monday 9th July View full description
Gorge Walking Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Tuesday 10th July View full description
Mountain Biking Adventure Day 8 to 14 years Tuesday 10th July View full description
Rock Climbing / Abseil Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Wednesday 11th July View full description
White Water Rafting Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Wednesday 11th July View full description
Monday 16th to Friday 20th July, 2018
Course Name Age Group Date Description
Coasteering Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Monday 16th July View full description
Sea Kayaking Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Monday 16th July View full description
Multi Activity at Monikie Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Tuesday 17th July View full description
Mountain Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Tuesday 17th July View full description
Bushcraft and Archery Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Wednesday 18th July View full description
Coasteering Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Wednesday 18th July View full description
Canoeing Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Thursday 19th July View full description
Canyoning Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Friday 20th July View full description
Hill Walk Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Friday 20th July View full description
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th July, 2018
Course Name Age Group Date Description
Rock Climb / Abseiling Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Monday 23rd July View full description
Faskally Fun Day 8 to 12 years Monday 23rd July View full description
Coasteering Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Tuesday 24th July View full description
Rock Climbing Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Tuesday 24th July View full description
Sailing Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Wednesday 25th July View full description
Sailing Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Wednesday 25th July View full description
White Water Rafting Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Thursday 26th July View full description
Mountain Biking Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Thursday 26th July View full description
White Water Rafting Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Friday 27th July View full description
Coastal Caves and Cliffs Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Friday 27th July View full description
Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August, 2018
Course Name Age Group Date Description
Coastal Caves and Cliffs Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Monday 30th July View full description
Sea Kayaking Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Monday 30th July View full description
Mountain Biking Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Tuesday 31st July View full description
Gorge Walking Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Tuesday 31st July View full description
Canyoning Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Wednesday 1st August View full description
Bushcraft and Archery Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Wednesday 1st August View full description
Canoeing Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Thursday 2nd August View full description
Mountain Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Thursday 2nd August View full description
Multi Activity at Monikie Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Friday 3rd August View full description
Coasteering Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Friday 3rd August View full description
Monday 6th to Thursday 9th August, 2018
Course Name Age Group Date Description
Coastal Caves and Cliffs Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Monday 6th August View full description
Canoeing Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Monday 6th August View full description
Coasteering Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Tuesday 7th August View full description
Moncreiffe Hill Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Tuesday 7th August View full description
Gorge Walking Adventure Day 8 to 12 years Wednesday 8th August View full description
Rock Climbing Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Wednesday 8th August View full description
Sailing Adventure Day 12 to 16 years Thursday 9th August View full description